Uncategorized

One Sidedz


I hate how easy it is to pull a veil over peoples eyes!

I’m tires of it. I mean, how are you gonna tell me I’m an important person to you?.. When I can lie straight to your face? Or you know but you don’t catch me out on it?

Like, why is it I don’t have anyone calling me out?
Are you really happy with everything I say?
Where’s your opinion? About to me even! Don’t go telling everyone else but me.
I mean they won’t care! Why don’t I hear about it?
Why don’t I hear it from you?

But I guess whatever though!
I won’t say I get it, I don’t! I won’t lie!

Oh! You wanna hear my views?
I can’t! Sorry, I won’t! You’d hate me.
I mean, I battle with them myself everyday.

What you mean that the same reason why you also don’t do it?
You don’t see things the way I see them! Your view can’t be like mine!

+ + + + + + + + + + + + +

But why be like that?
Why not be straight about it?
Like I’m made of glass or some shit!
Why assume I need protected and to be soft handled and shit?

Fuck!
I’ve never seen it like that!
Nah dude! Really?!?!
Damn!
.

.

.

Fuck!!! Wow!!! Like… … … Fuck!!! Dude! Damn!!!

Standard

share with me, I'd love to hear what you think